Search by County/District: Fifth Judicial District

Blaine County 
Andrea Logan
201 2nd Avenue South 
Hailey, ID 83333
Phone: 208-788-5521 
Fax: 208-788-5527 
Email: alogan@co.blaine.id.us 
Monday-Friday 9:00–5:00

Cassia County 
Mandy Heward
1559 Overland Avenue
Burley, ID 83318 
Phone: 208-878-4298 
Fax: 208-878-1003
Email: mheward@cassiacounty.org
Monday 8:30-11:00
Tuesday 8:30-11:00 & 1:00-4:00
Wednesday 8:30-11:00 & 1:00-4:00
Thursday 8:30-11:00
Friday 1:00-4:00 

Gooding County 
Rosa Cota 
624 Main Street
P.O. Box 477
Gooding, ID 83330 
Phone: 208-934-4261 
Fax: 208-934-4408 
Email: rcota@co.gooding.id.us 
Friday 2:00 - 3:00

Jerome County 
Jennifer Wilder
Jerome County Judicial Annex
233 West Main
Jerome, ID 83338 
Phone: 208-644-2600 
Fax: n/a
Email: jwilder@co.jerome.id.us 
Friday 1:00 - 3:00

Lincoln County  
Limited Services, inquiries referred to Ruth Petruzzelli
Lincoln County District Court
111 West B Street, Ste. C 
Shoshone, ID 83352 
Phone: 208-886-2173 
Fax: 208-886-2458
Email: randrew@lincolncountyid.us 
Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00 

Minidoka County
Stella Sutherland
715 G Street
P.O. Box 368
Rupert, ID 83350
Phone: 208-436-7180 Ext. 234
Fax: 208-436-5857
Email: Ssutherland@co.minidoka.id.us
Monday-Friday

Twin Falls County 
Jerry Woolley, Jury Commissioner 
427 Shoshone St North
P.O. Box 126
Twin Falls, ID 83303
Phone: 208-736-4137 
Fax: 208-736-4002
Email:  jwoolley@co.twin-falls.id.us 
Monday-Thursday 1:00 - 4:00